Mets Insider on SNY

Screen shot 2014-03-12 at 2.18.01 PMThe magazine series Mets Insider, hosted by Alexa Datt, focuses on a variety of Mets topics, including draft prospects, player profiles, “Where are they Now” segments and much more.


To see clips from the latest episodes, click here


Mets Insider is scheduled to air on the following dates and times:

Tuesday, March 24 at 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 19  at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 24  at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 14 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 28 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, July. 19 at 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 9 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 16 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 30 at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 13 at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 4 at 6:30 p.m.